Contact Us

INDEPENDENT MONITORING CONSULTANTS

Reliable Service

Consulting Services

Interface Management Solutions

Contact Us

For all general enquiries please use the below online enquiry form and the team at IMC will be in contact with you as soon as possible. For division specific enquiries please use the below contact information to get in touch with IMC employees direct contact information.

1300 131 405

Out of Sydney Metro Calls Only

Head Office 23-25 Daking Street, North Parramatta 2151

Contact IMC Australia

Head Office Sydney Australia

Founder/ Owner/ Managing Director: Richard Mumberson
Email: shesrite@imc1.net

General Manager: Paul Black – Dip Mgmt., M.IPEA, M.AIHE
Mobile: 0412 166 114
Email: paul@imc1.net

Support Services: Ms Yih Pien (Ping) Chang – Bachelor of International Bus, M.IPEA, DHS Approved RMP Auditor 213
Mobile: 0412 116 114
Email: ping@imc1.net

Accounts and Enquiries:

Business Manager: Ms May Ho – B.Bus (Finance & Banking) M.Com (Accounting) CPA
Office Phone: 02 9890 5067
Mobile: 0413 254 144
Email: may.ho@imc1.net

Accounts: Mrs Kit Roberts – Bachelor Of Commerce (Accounting), CPA
Email: kit@imc1.net

AllWater Technologies Division:

Principal Corrosion Engineer: Steve Powell – Ass. Dip. Chem. Eng., DHS Approved RMP Auditor 212
Mobile: 0431 503 194
Email: steve.powell@imc1.net

Senior Corrosion Engineer: Alan Hall – B.Tech (Chem), Assoc. Dip. Metalurgy, Cert. Met. Tech
Mobile: 0411 109 535
Email: alan.hall@imc1.net

Corrosion Engineer: Ms Sami-Joe Elias El-Kouba – BSc _Chem Eng), MEng, (Mechanical), MBus & Admin
Mobile: 0401 751 725
Email: samijoe.kouba@imc1.net

Victoria Australia

Victoria/ SA Customer Account Manager: Troy Cairncross – Risk Management Consultant, DHS certified Cooling Tower RMP Auditor 168
Mobile: 0412 117 114
Email: troyc@imc1.net

Technical, Consulting and Microbiological Enquiries:

Technical Manager: Dr Kalyani Perera BSc (Hons), MAppSc, PhD, MASM, MAIFST
Mobile: 0419 991 341
Email: kalyani.perera@imc1.net

NATA Accredited Laboratory: (NATA Accreditation No. 14504)
19 Hunt Street, North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Office Phone: 02 9890 5067
Fax: 02 9890 5129
Email: imc.au@imc1.net

TechServices Division:

National TechServices Coordinator: Michael Friesendorff
Mobile: 0412 166 113
Email: techservices@imc1.net

NSW/ ACT Account Manager: James Withnail – DHS Approved RMP Auditor 208
Mobile: 0412 066 113
Email: jamesw@imc1.net

IMC Environs Division:

Environmental Specialist: Ms Atefeh Abdolali- PhD
Mobile: 0402 011 633
Email: atefeh.abdolali@imc1.net

Engineer: Ms Sami-Joe Elias El-Kouba – BSc_Chem Eng), MEng, (Mechanical), MBus & Admin
Mobile: 0401 751 725
Email: samijoe.kouba@imc1.net

Queensland Australia

Queensland Office: Hallmarc Business Park
Unit 6, 28 Burnside Road, Ormeau, QLD, 4208
Office Phone: 07 3382 0615
Fax: 07 3382 0294

Territory Manager: Adam Bucholtz
Mobile: 0412 101 221
Email: adam.bucholtz@imc1.net

Territory Manager: David Curry
Mobile: 0408 368 921
Email: david.curry@imc1.net

South Australia

Victoria/ SA Customer Account Manager: Troy Cairncross – Risk Management Consultant, DHS certified Cooling Tower RMP Auditor 168
Mobile: 0412 117 114
Email: troyc@imc1.net

VIC/SA Territory Manager: Jason Ferre 
Mobile: 0432 806 183
Email: jason.ferre@imc1.net

Western Australia

Technician: Ms Jo Hall
Mobile: 0401 637 301
Email: jo.hall@imc1.net

NATA Accredited Laboratory: (NATA Accreditation No. 14504)
19 Hunt Street, North Parramatta, NSW 2151
Office Phone: 02 9890 5067
Fax: 02 9890 5129
Email: imc.au@imc1.net

Contact IMC Malaysia

Independent Monitoring Consultants (M) Sdn Bhd

(Standards Malaysia – SAMM accreditation No. 250)

29 Jalan Perai Jaya 5, 13700 Prai, Butterworth, Penang
Office Phone: +604 398 1245
Fax: +604 398 2528
Email: imc.my@imc1.net

Lab Services Manager: Ms Nur Hanis Athirah – B. Sc. (Microbiology)
Registered Food Analyst under MOH- certificate No. 0273/400/18
Handphone Number: +6012 493 0051
Email: nurhanis@imc1.net

Microbiologist: Ms Fareeza Fuzhi – B. Sc. Microbiology
Registered food analyst under MOH- certificate No. MJMM0786
Handphone Number: +60125 253 138
Email: fareeza@imc1.net

Administration Executive: Ms OOi Cheng Inn
Handphone Number: +6012 473 9851
Email: imc.my@imc1.net

Microbiologist: Ms Lim Siew Ling – B.Biotech. Ind.(Hons)
Handphone Number: +6017 571 8488

Penang Sales: Ms Nur Hanis Athirah – B. Sc. (Microbiology)
Sales Executive
Handphone Number: +6012 493 0051
Email: nurhanis@imc1.net

Kuala Lumpar Sales: Mr Chang Hao Wei (Joe)
Handphone Number: +6012 416 5515
Email: joehaowei@imc1.net

Contact IMC Thailand

IMC (Thai) CO. Ltd

(Bureau of Laboratory Accreditation Number Testing 0147)

30/66 Soi Serithai 68, Serithai Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510 Thailand

Managing Director: Mr Pakit Utamachote – BSc
Handphone: +6686 444 5577
Email: pakit@imc1.net and sales.thai@imc1.net

Office Telephone: +662 907 4488
Office Handphone:
+6685 222 2199
Fax: +66 2 907 4485
Laboratory Email: laboratory.thai@imce.net

Head Office Information

General Enquiries Australia

LOCATION

23-25 Daking Street, North Paramatta NSW 2151

CONTACT US

Phone: +61298905067
Outside Sydney Metro: 1300 131 405

Email: imc.au@imc1.net

General Enquiries Malaysia

LOCATION

29 Jalan Perai Jaya, 13700 Prai, Butterworth, Penang

CONTACT US

Phone: +604 398 1245

Email: imc.my@imc1.net

General Enquiries Thailand

LOCATION

30/66 Soi Serithai 68, Serithai Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand

CONTACT US

Phone: +662 907 4488

Email: pakit@imc1.net | sales.thai@imc1.net

Scroll to Top